Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Dum

21 Jan

I made these Turn A Square hats for the boys this fall.  They’re from some delicious Rowan extra-fine merino wool I scored on clearance at fabric.com a while back.  They’re super cozy and they knit up fast because of all the color changes.

They’re all the same colors, just mixed differently for each one.  My favorite part is how ridiculously adorable my boys are!  :)

What’s on your needles this weekend?

2 Responses to “Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Dum”

  1. jennifer kindle January 21, 2011 at 7:56 pm #

    I wish I knew how to work some needles!!! Too adorable!

  2. grace January 21, 2011 at 10:23 pm #

    Very cute boys indeed. Also nicely knit.
    I’m working on this.
    http://tinyurl.com/6yo7rhu

Leave a Reply

