Cup-o-Joe

18 Jan

Gosh, I’ve been hoarding these goodies.  I’m sorry.

I wish so badly this went with my decor, because it’s just so great.  I don’t think I could pull it off though.  It’s the Aiden coffee table from World Market.  Seems like a great price for such a statement piece, but then again, if you’re handy with metal this could be made for much cheaper.

 

I waited too long on this adorable pup-a-dup.  He’s out of stock, but still worth sharing.  French Bulldog bookends from ModCloth.  SO  cute!!

I love Jonathan Adler.  I just do.  And I really love him when I find his stuff at Ross (like my duvet cover!).  So far no luck on these landing there.  But aren’t they awesome?!

And in case you have a small pack of children, AND loved the aforementioned coffee table, you probably want to snag this too. Restoration Hardware’s vintage schoolhouse play table and chairs = rad to the tenth degree.

I’ll try to post more later- time is slipping from me right now!  Hope you have a fabulous rest of the week!

Cheers!

*Cup-o-joe is my post (which is supposed to be weekly – but clearly no guarantees there!) all about those things that fill a void and warm you up just knowing they exist.  Like coffee does on a cold winter morning like today!*

Leave a Reply

