Cup of Joe

12 Oct

Well I thought I’d offer a “cup-o-joe” every week, but turns out I missed a few!  So now I have a stock pile of awesomeness.

Cup-o-joe is my weekly post all about those things that fill a void and warm you up just knowing they exist.  Kinda like coffee does on a cool fall morning like today!

I’ll start with this uber-cool leather mirror from Serena & Lily.

I can think of about a thousand places I’d like to have this in my house.

Continuing with the home accessories theme, I really want these vases from CB2.  Found here.

I’ve been on the rug hunt for some time now, and this one is out of my price range (I’m looking for an 8 x 10 and woah!  those can be pricey!) but I seriously fancy this guy from Shades of Light.  Found here.

I’ve also been crushing on this rug from Ballard Designs.  I love all the colors!  Found here.

That’s all for now, but I have a lot more for you next week!  Until then, enjoy the fall and have a fab week!

Cheers!

2 Responses to “Cup of Joe”

  1. Moriah Barach October 27, 2010 at 4:59 pm #

    Have you submitted any of your design wants on the Copycat Chic blog? She does a great job of matching up like items for about half the price. :)

  2. Bethany October 28, 2010 at 6:48 am #

    Hey Moriah – I haven’t ever submitted anything to her, but maybe I will if I am more serious about buying one. Thanks for the hot tip!

Leave a Reply

