Monday’s Cup-O-Joe!

30 Aug

Happy Monday Blog readers of the world!!

I have a real treat for you today.  This past week I have started on a new social sort of site called pinterest.  I LOVE it!  LOOVE.  It’s so perfect and fun and inspiring!  AND you can discover all sorts of great websites and blogs through it, so it’s seriously a double win.

You’ll probably see my Links to Love sidebar increase very soon because of all the new places I’m stumbling upon through pinterest.  SO, check out my pinboards, my name is Bethanystyle.

Please bear in mind I have only just begun digging up all my fave photos and such, so there isn’t a ton… but brace yourself, I just got a new printer/scanner this weekend so now I can scan in all of my magazine pages too!  eee!  I’m excited!

Join if you think it’s something you might love too, and then share with me!

What do you guys think? Pretty fun, huh?  (Pun intended).

Cheers!

2 Responses to “Monday’s Cup-O-Joe!”

  1. Avery September 24, 2010 at 7:56 pm #

    love love love this wall!!

  2. Bethany September 26, 2010 at 8:57 pm #

    Which one?! That wall with the yellow plaque things reminds me of you! Miss you friend!

Leave a Reply

