What I’ve been up to…

20 Aug

Yup.  I went on an epic family vacation.  This shot is from the gorgeous beach of Port Aransas, Texas.

I’ll be back on Monday with my usual shenanigans.

I’ll leave you with this food shot from the rehearsal dinner we attended while in Texas.  You know, to really rub it in!

(seriously – mouth is watering – so good – want margarita despite being 7:15 in the morning – it’s Friday! – dinner plan resolved – must pick up margarita materials)

Have a fabulous weekend!!

Cheers!

One Response to “What I’ve been up to…”

  1. Bobbinoggin August 20, 2010 at 8:17 pm #

    how delightful!

Leave a Reply

