score!

8 Oct

I completely forgot to mention that I found the sofa that caused my heart to skip!  And, apparently the noise I make when my heart skips a beat is frightening… my husband almost had an accident as we drove by the Salvation Army window.  

  IMG_4990

None-the-less, I got the sweet couch with a matching chair for an amazing price!  Sure the fabric is CRAZY! but I bought it for the frame and it is in excellent shape!  Now I need to figure out what fabric to recover it with.  I am still painting the room it is in, so the color scheme hasn’t hit me yet.  Again… more on that to come!  

IMG_4993

4 Responses to “score!”

  1. grace October 8, 2009 at 3:31 pm #

    Loving them!

  2. jennifer kindle October 8, 2009 at 5:57 pm #

    you are awesome….can’t wait to see what fabric you decide on. How are you? You’ve been on my heart lately!

  3. Lauren October 23, 2009 at 9:45 pm #

    Look likes you lust sofa!

  4. Abby October 29, 2009 at 8:20 am #

    So cute, Bethany. I love that couch. Can’t wait to see the result

Leave a Reply

