Lust

3 Jun

So… I don’t think of myself as someone who will ever have a super-modern home… but this picture made my heart skip a beat… and I’m sure it was the couch’s fault.  And yes, this decor would be “super-modern” in my opinion, but I think I love it.  Here’s the link to the whole design sponge article.

ohiopeek1

Next mission:  Get this couch!

5 Responses to “Lust”

  1. Rayia June 8, 2009 at 9:41 am #

    Love the colors!

  2. larson June 10, 2009 at 8:32 am #

    Yeah – I really like the couch & how the other colors are muted enough to make it really pop in that room. That’s the only way, I think, to really pull off the cold metalic colors and clean lines of modern decor – is to give it some major pop w/something made out of wood and bright colored fabric!

  3. grace July 27, 2009 at 1:02 pm #

    It looks like my couch, only ten times cooler.

  4. jennifer August 15, 2009 at 8:45 pm #

    just thinking about you!

  5. Robert Merrill August 21, 2009 at 6:18 am #

    That is a really cool couch! I wonder how hard it is to make things like that?

Leave a Reply

