check it out!

6 Jan

my interior designer mom recently started up an online fabric shop.  this is the place to snag discounted designer fabric, great for all your decorating and crafting needs!  scope it out and think of it if you are ever considering reupholstering that yard sale chair!  i put a link to it in my side-bar under crafting resources.  cheers!

2 Responses to “check it out!”

  1. Liz January 8, 2009 at 9:37 pm #

    Awesome – looks like she has some great fabrics!

  2. Deborah Beauchamp March 17, 2009 at 7:13 am #

    Ohhh…luscious fabrics! Yum! I didn’t know your mom was an interior designer–very fun. And I furthermore didn’t know YOU graduated in apparel design! Very cool! My little sister Valerie would be so jealous. She’s all into designing clothing right now, can tell me the exact year of some vintage dress I’m pointing out in a picture, etc etc.. :)

Leave a Reply

