giveaway fever

27 Oct

Is it just me or are there millions of blogs giving rad stuff away right now?   Well, sorry to say, I’m giving nothing away… unless you want some of Larson’s old sweaters.  (seriously- want them, come take them!)  BUT… I am linking to some sweet freebies that you need to go check out and enter to win.  Remember the last time I told you to go get yourself some freebies? Ya, well I won (Thanks, Jennifer!).  So, that should motivate you to get clicking!

The fortnightly purse over at Amoretti is right up my alley giving away an adorable coffee crock and toffee (YES!) and the skirty for the little lady in your life.

U-Handblog is giving away a signed copy of Amy Butler’s Little Stitches!  woo-hoo!

Skip to My Lou has a beautiful personalized necklace up for grabs.

Anna Maria Horner’s new book, Seams to Me, is having a pretty sweet sweepstakes which you can enter once a day for.  I have successfully remembered to enter 3 times so far!  That is quite an accomplishment for me.

Want an awesome vintage brooch?  Go enter at Whimsical.

How about some earrings?  Designs by Vanessa has you covered.

Now, here’s a site that has links to a gazillion giveaways: The Bloggy Carnival

Last but definitely not least (and you better hurry for this one!) a Tim Gunn bobblehead.  I don’t think my life can go on without one.

Have fun, thank me when you win something, and if you have a giveaway you want to share with the world, feel free to link it in the comments.

Cheers!

One Response to “giveaway fever”

  1. Jennifer October 28, 2008 at 7:29 pm #

    Hey..thanks for the giveaway chances. I entered for the Amy Butler one…what a great giveaway. I hope you’re having a good week! :)

Leave a Reply

