someone must love me…

15 May

happy fourth anniversary, larson! and i love you too…;)

4 Responses to “someone must love me…”

  1. Liz May 15, 2008 at 2:16 pm #

    Happy anniversary! Those are beautiful!

  2. grace May 15, 2008 at 6:11 pm #

    Happy anniversary! The time flies doesn’t it?

  3. Alexis May 20, 2008 at 8:08 am #

    Oh that is so awesome. Well done!
    :)

  4. Grama May 20, 2008 at 11:53 pm #

    My dear Bethany,

    Those flowers don’t hold a candle to your breathtaking beauty–a gentle and quiet spirit waiting to encourage. I love you, I love you, I love you. The rememberance of the day you finally joined up for life makes me smile, but it is these days of slogging away at diapers and potty training that truly refines the inner woman.
    Carol Ann

Leave a Reply

