tagged

17 Apr

well, i was tagged by jennifer. seven random things about me shouldn’t be too difficult to come up with…i have a strange feeling random could be my middle name. here are seven off the top of my head. if you don’t like them i can spout out seven more like nobody’s business!

one: i saved my dog’s puppy teeth.

two: i have a sick obsession with real estate.

three: i hate to write.

four: i met (and pursued!) my husband when i was 14.

five: i am deathly afraid of moths.

moths

six: i hated pizza until i was a teenager.

pizza

AND seven: i wish i could eat scones with coffee all day long, everyday, every meal.

mmmm...

enjoy your lunch

5 Responses to “tagged”

  1. penneysfromheaven April 18, 2008 at 1:29 pm #

    Wow. About the puppy teeth.
    I have an unhealthy love of real estate as well.
    This was a lovly idea to add pictures with your list. Much more fun to read.

  2. jennifer April 18, 2008 at 2:47 pm #

    love your random things about you!! I head no idea she was possibly considering moving to GS. The people are suppose to give us a contingency contract this weekend but I don’t know. Anyway, here’s a link to the flyer if you want to see it…let me know if it doesn’t pull up. Jennifer

    http://viewmorepics.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=viewImage&friendID=124883664&albumID=27109&imageID=19971724

  3. larson April 23, 2008 at 3:31 pm #

    bethany,
    I love this post. I’d not seen it till today. You are adorable. It is very strange that you saved Belle’s puppy teeth (and the other creepy things you’ve been known to save). I think you should redo #7 because you DO eat scones & coffee every meal, don’t you? The moth picture didn’t work for me, but it is awesome that you chose that fun fact to go on your blog – makes me feel better about joking about it. I don’t know who pursued who when you were 14, but there was definitely pursuit taking place then. Nice choice on the Calvin pic. Is it me, or does he remind you a lot of me? And MICAH!?!? Uh oh.

    I love you wife!

    Larson

  4. larson April 23, 2008 at 3:37 pm #

    I just noticed that you broke the rules. you didn’t post the rules or tag anyone. What gives?

  5. Abby May 1, 2008 at 9:52 pm #

    Though I can understand why someone might dislike moths, (they eat your wool sweaters and appear suddenly in closets) I still think they’re pretty cool. Don’t you think they’re at all interesting?

    Oh, coincidentally I just re-read a poem about moths in Sketches of Home by Suzanne Clark. (Have you read that?) I LOVE that book.

Leave a Reply

